Big Brothers Big Sisters of Escanaba, MI
 

Related Links:

Delta County Chamber of Commerce

Riverside Auto Group
Delta County Community Foundation
OSF
Mr. Tire
U.P. Whitetails Association
UP Cars
EMP - Powering the Future

Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Bay Area
1100 Ludington St.
Suite 302
Escanaba, MI 49829
info @ bbbsbayarea.org

Mentor A Youth Circuit Run is intended to encourage and educate more
youth and their families on how to safely add more physical activities into
their life-styles. Youth are partnered with experienced runners who will
help educate, set goals, and chaperone on how to safely achieve them!

May 5th                 Escanaba • MI • Ludington Park (EST)
June 30th               Menominee • MI • John Henes Park (CST)
August 18t             Iron Mountain • MI • Lake Antoine (CST)
September 8th       Sault Ste. Marie • MI • Project Playground (EST)

TIME SCHEDULE FOR EACH EVENT:
(Times Correspond With THE TIME ZONES OF EACH LOCATION)
8:30 A.M. EST • 7:30 A.M. CST • Registration
9:00 A.M. EST • 8:00 A.M. CST • 1 Mile Walk/Run
9:15 A.M EST • 8:15 A.M. CST • 2 Mile Walk/Run
9:30 A.M. EST • 8:30 A.M. CST • 5k Walk/Run

REGISTRATION FEES PER EVENT:
Pre Registration- $10 Per Person
Family of 4- $25 ($5 Per Extra)
Day Of The Event- $15 Per Person

 


Big Brothers Big Sisters Calendar of Events

Event Links

Community Mentoring: Be a friend and mentor to a child
School-Based Mentoring: Go back to school and experience being a kid again

Board Log In Page